Kaley Crawford-Flett
Representing Members at Large

Andrew Balme
Vice Chair
Representing Large Corporate Members (Genesis Energy)
Genesis Energy Ltd Private Bag 3131, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton 3204

Dan Forster
Immediate Past Chair
Representing Members at Large
Dam Safety Intelligence Ltd, Level 2, 33 Customhouse Quay, Wellington 6011
PO Box 10840, The Terrace, Wellington 6143

Shreesh Basnyat
Representing Large Corporate Members (Watercare)
Watercare Services Ltd Private Bag 92521 Wellesley Street, Auckland 1141

Bruce Walpole
Representing Large Corporate Members (Manawa Energy)
Manawa Energy, 108 Durham Street, Private Bag 12023,Tauranga 3143

Peter Silvester
Representing Large Corporate Members (Contact)
Contact Energy PO Box 25, Clyde

Kenyon Schur
Representing Large Corporate Members (Mercury)
Mercury Energy, 93 Heu Heu Street, Taupo, 3330

Jim Walker 
Representing Large Corporate Members (Meridian)
Meridian Energy Ltd PO Box 2454 

Brian Benson
Representing Small & Medium Corporate Members
Damwatch Engineering Ltd, Level 8, 80 The Terrace, PO Box 1549, Wellington 6140

Dewi Knappstein
Representing Small & Medium Corporate Members
Tonkin & Taylor Ltd, 1 Fanshawe Street, Auckland

Ramon Strong
Representing Small & Medium Corporate Members
Pattle Delamore Partners, Level 3, 36-40 Kelvin Street, Invercargill, 9810.

Scott Galloway
Representing Members at Large
138 Victoria Street, PO Box 13468, Christchurch 8141, New Zealand.

Graham Roberts
Representing Members at Large
Stantec, Level 3, 111 Carlton Gore Road Newmarket, Auckland 1023

David Bouma
Tonkin & Taylor Ltd, PO Box 317, Tauranga

Peter Mulvihill

Shaun McCracken
Environment Canterbury 


Executive Committee
K. Crawford-Flett (Convenor, Chair)
A. Balme (Convenor, Vice Chair)
P. Silvester (Convenor, Finance)
D. Forster (Immediate Past Chair)
P. O’Bery (Convenor, YPG)
K. Schur
P. Silvester
YPG Members (by invitation)
 Regulatory and Environment
(Dam Safety Scheme, RMA, Land and Water Forum, ICOLD Sub-committee)
R. Strong (Convenor)
K. Crawford-Flett
B. Walpole
P. Silvester
K. Schur
J. Walker
 Dam Safety and Technology
(Guidelines, advances in technology, NZ industry, International trends)
D. Bouma
D. Forster
J. Walker
K. Schur
D. Knappstein
A. Balme
B. Benson
R. Strong
S. Galloway
G. Roberts
Symposium and Education
(including liaison with Young Profs)
D. Knappstein (Co-convenor)
S. Galloway (Co-convenor)
P. Mulvihill
J. Walker
K. Crawford-Flett
K. Schur
S. Basynat
A. Balme
YPG Members (by invitation)
P. Silvester (Convenor)
K. Crawford-Flett (NZSOLD Chair)